Recognizing our Doctors Giving Back

Members of the Caduceus Society on the Emerald Coast

We recognize our current, active members. As members of the Caduceus Society on the Emerald Coast, physicians give $2,000 or more annually. Members who pledge a five-year commitment also qualify for membership in the Ascension Sacred Heart Foundation’s prestigious Order of the Cornette donor recognition society.

Caduceus Society on the Emerald Coast Member List

Joseph Agostinelli, MD
Orthopedics Associates

Dr. Bill Burden, MD, FACMS
Vice President
Destin Plastic Surgery

Bill Markowski, MD
Bluewater Orthopedics

Tim Roberts
Executive Director
Hope Medical Clinic

Jacquelyn Puglia, MD
Family Practitioner 

David B. Mann, FACP, Oncology and Hematology
Ascension Sacred Heart Oncology Group

Jeffery Shievenin, MD FAAFP
Eglin AF

William Schmidt, MD
SHHEC – Emergency Dept. 

James Stevens, MD
21st Century Oncology

David Zielinki, MD
Family Medicine

Charles Wingo, MD
Orthopaedic Spine Surgeon

James Moody, MD
General Surgery

Francia Squatrito, DPM
Bay Foot & Ankle Center

Arjen van de Voorde, DDS

Thomas Fox, DO
Bluewater Orthopedics

Warren Amos, MD

Dr. Paul Motta
Affiliation TBD

Dr. R. Clark SLedge, OB/GYN
Ascension Sacred Heart Medical Group